District Committees and Key Positions 2020-2021

Revised on 2/17/2021
Standing Committees ChairpersonemailPhoneClub
Aktion ClubDelores Stampsdartstamps@gmail.com479-751-2752Springdale
Builders ClubWilliam Dooleydooleywilliam@aol.com816-407-8718Richmond
Bylaws and PoliciesBarbara Thompsonbarbthompson4kiwanis@gmail.com314-780-4464Florissant
Circle KRichard Hammondsrhammond@uca.edu 501-269-6250   Conway
District ConventionKatie Rennardkatierennard@live.com 314-581-0497Bridgeton
FinanceRoy Ockertroyo@suddenlink.net870-934-0390Jonesboro
Human & Spritual ValuesThom Southtjsouth@conwaycorp.net501-764-1133Conway
Kiwanis Intl ConventionMary Vaughankiwanismoark@outlook.com314-581-0497Bridgeton
Key ClubJim Fritzchieffritz@att.net314-722-0466Gravois
Key LeaderJohn Gossjohnginlr@aol.com501-350-7279Little Rock
Kiwanis Childrens FundNancy Hoffnhoff@reeseandnichols.com660-537-1388Boonville
District Advocate EliminateRoger Jespersenrogerki16@gmail.com573-803- 0757Jackson
Kiwanis KidsDavid Suttondsutton1949@yahoo.com 636-583-2243 Union
ResolutionsGarry Warnergswarner1970@gmail.com573-472-4061Sikeston
ServiceDeb Hoffmanlifewell2@comcast.net  (816) 345-0549  eCentennial
Gov’s Standing CommitteesChairpersonemailPhoneClub
Bulletin EditorDiane Bakerdmbakerar@gmail.com (870) 307-1318Batesville
Earl Collins FoundationBarb Thompsonbarbthompson4kiwanis@gmail.com314-780-4464Florissant
Inter ClubVacant
Past GovernorsLes Macelesmace@att.net (417) 861-6887Springfield South
Past Lieutenant GovernorsTom Wilestwiles@madisoncounty.net479-738-8811Huntsville
Sponsored Youth OutreachMary Vaughankiwanismoark@outlook.com314-581-0497Bridgeton
Strategic PlanCheryl Andersonclanderson8247@sbcglobal.net(816) 550-3246Lee’s Summit
Web-MasterPaul Ecklerpaul.eckler@att.net636-273-5398Meramec
Districts Key PositionsChairpersonemailPhoneClub
Risk ManagerPunky Fedorapunky.fedora@yahoo.com Springfield North
Youth Protection ManagerPaige Storeymichaelapaigestorey@gmail.com(479) 636-4225Rogers
Membership ChairBarb Thompsonbarbthompson4kiwanis@gmail.com314-780-4464Florissant
Leadership Development CoorPaul Eckler paul.eckler@att.net636-273-5398Meramec
Partnership CoordinatorJim WiltgenWiltgen@hendrix.edu(501) 339-6599Conway
Public Relations CoordinatorDiane Bakerdmbakerar@gmail.com (870) 307-1318Batesville
Text