District Committees and Key Positions 2020-2021

Revised on 9/30/20
Standing Committees ChairpersonemailPhoneClub
Aktion ClubDelores Stampsdartstamps@gmail.com(479) 751-2752Springdale
Builders ClubWilliam Dooleydooleywilliam@aol.com(816) 407-8718Richmond
Bylaws and PoliciesBarbara Thompsonbarbthompson4kiwanis@gmail.com(314) 780-4464Florissant
Circle KRichard Hammondsrhammond@uca.edu (501) 269-6250   Conway
District ConventionKatie Rennardkatierennard@live.com (314) 581-0497Bridgeton
FinanceRoy Ockertroyo@suddenlink.net(870) 934-0390Jonesboro
Human & Spritual ValuesThom Southtjsouth@conwaycorp.net(501) 764-1133Conway
Kiwanis Intl ConventionMary Vaughankiwanismoark@outlook.com(314) 581-0497Bridgeton
Key ClubStephen Millsldearmon@aol.com(501) 912-6829North Little Rock
Key LeaderJohn Gossjohnginlr@aol.com(501) 350-7279Little Rock
Kiwanis Childrens FundNancy Hoffnwhalen@reeseandnichols.com(660) 537-1388Boonville
District Advocate EliminateRoger Jespersenrogerki16@gmail.com(573) 803- 0757Jackson
Kiwanis KidsDavid Suttondsutton1949@yahoo.com (636) 583-2243 Union
ResolutionsGarry Warnergswarner1970@gmail.com(573) 472-4061Sikeston
ServiceDeb Hoffmanlifewell2@comcast.net  (816) 345-0549  eCentennial
Gov’s Standing CommitteesChairpersonemailPhoneClub
Bulletin EditorDiane Bakerdmbakerar@gmail.com (870) 307-1318Batesville
Earl Collins FoundationBarb Thompsonbarbthompson4kiwanis@gmail.com(314) 780-4464Florissant
Inter ClubGwen Bondsgwenbonds@sbcglobal.net(501) 463-3622Greater HSV
Past GovernorsLes Macelesmace@att.net (417) 861-6887Springfield South
Past Lieutenant GovernorsTom Wilestwiles@madisoncounty.net(479) 738-8811Huntsville
Sponsored Youth OutreachMary Vaughankiwanismoark@outlook.com(314) 581-0497Bridgeton
Strategic PlanCheryl Andersonclanderson8247@sbcglobal.net(816) 550-3246Lee’s Summit
Web-MasterPaul Ecklerpaul.eckler@att.net(636) 273-5398Meramec
Districts Key PositionsChairpersonemailPhoneClub
Risk ManagerPunky Fedorapunky.fedora@yahoo.com Springfield North
Youth Protection ManagerPaige Storeymichaelapaigestorey@gmail.com(479) 636-4225Rogers
Membership ChairBarb Thompsonbarbthompson4kiwanis@gmail.com(314) 780-4464Florissant
Leadership Development CoorPaul Eckler paul.eckler@att.net(636) 273-5398Meramec
Partnership CoordinatorJim WiltgenWiltgen@hendrix.edu(501) 339-6599Conway
Public Relations CoordinatorDiane Bakerdmbakerar@gmail.com (870) 307-1318Batesville
Text