District Committees and Key Positions 2020-2021

Revised on 5/19/20
Standing Committees ChairpersonemailPhoneClub
Aktion ClubDelores Stampsdstamps@cox-internet.com479-751-2752Springdale
Builders ClubWilliam Dooleydooleywilliam@aol.com816-407-8718Richmond
Bylaws and PoliciesPatrick Kingjarcher59@yahoo.com573-756-7311Farmington
Circle KRichard Hammondsrhammond@uca.edu 501-269-6250   Conway
District ConventionKatie Rennardkatierennard@live.com 314-581-0497Bridgeton
FinanceRoy Ockertroyo@suddenlink.net870-934-0390Jonesboro
Human & Spritual ValuesThom Southtjsouth@conwaycorp.net501-764-1133Conway
Kiwanis Intl ConventionMary Vaughankiwanismoark@outlook.com314-581-0497Bridgeton
Key ClubJohn Hoffmanlifewell@comcast.net816-805-1671  Harrisonville
Key LeaderJohn Gossjohnginlr@aol.com501-350-7279Little Rock
Kiwanis Childrens FundNancy Hoffnwhalen@reeseandnichols.com660-537-1388Boonville
District Advocate EliminateRoger Jespersonrogerki16@gmail.com573-803- 0757Jackson
Kiwanis KidsDavid Suttondsutton1949@yahoo.com 636-583-2243 Union
ResolutionsGarry Warnergswarner1970@gmail.com573-472-4061Sikeston
ServiceVacantCall Mary Vaughan if you are interested in this Committee
Gov’s Standing CommitteesChairpersonemailPhoneClub
Bulletin EditorDiane Bakerdmbakerar@gmail.com Batesville
Earl Collins FoundationBarb Thompsonbarbthompson4kiwanis@gmail.com314-780-4464Florissant
Inter ClubGwen Bondsgwenbonds@sbcglobal.net501-463-3622Greater HSV
Past GovernorsLes MaceSpringfield Downtown
Past Lieutenant GovernorsTom Wilestwiles@madisoncounty.net479-738-8811Huntsville
Sponsored Youth OutreachMary Vaughankiwanismoark@outlook.com314-581-0497Bridgeton
Strategic PlanBarb Thompsonbarbthompson4kiwanis@gmail.com314-780-4464Florissant
Web-MasterPaul Ecklerpaul.eckler@att.net636-273-5398Meramec
Districts Key PositionsChairpersonemailPhoneClub
Risk ManagerPunky Fedorapunky.fedora@yahoo.com Springfield North
Youth Protection ManagerPaige Storeymichaelapaigestorey@gmail.comRogers
Membership ChairBarb Thompsonbarbthompson4kiwanis@gmail.com314-780-4464Florissant
Leadership Development CoorPaul Eckler paul.eckler@att.net636-273-5398Meramec
Partnership CoordinatorJim WiltgenWiltgen@hendrix.eduConway
Public Relations CoordinatorDiane Bakerdmbakerar@gmail.com Batesville
Text