District Committees and Key Positions 2021-2022

Revised on 11/06/2021
Standing Committees ChairpersonemailPhoneClub
Aktion ClubJerry Martinjmartin@engineeringservices.com 479-871-8733 Springdale
Builders ClubWilliam Dooleydooleywilliam@aol.com816-419-5180Richmond
Bylaws and PoliciesBarbara Thompsonbarbthompson4kiwanis@gmail.com 314-780-4464Florissant Vly
Circle KRichard Hammondsrhammond@uca.edu 501-269-6250   Conway
District ConventionKatie Rennardkatierennard@live.com 479-427-1384Siloam Springs
FinanceRoy Ockertroyo@suddenlink.net870-934-0390Jonesboro
Human & Spiritual Values Thom Southtjsouth@conwaycorp.net501-764-1133Conway
Kiwanis Intl ConventionMary Vaughankiwanismoark@outlook.com314-581-0497Bridgeton
Key ClubJim Fritzchieffritz@att.net314-722-0466Gravois
Key LeaderJohn Gossjohnginlr@aol.com501-350-7279Little Rock
Kiwanis Childrens FundRoger Jespersenrogerki16@gmail.com573-803- 0757Meramec Valley
Kiwanis KidsDavid Suttondsutton1949@yahoo.com 636-583-2243 Union
ResolutionsRon Hillron.hill@conwaycorp.net501-472-8361Conway
ServiceDeb Hoffmanlifewell2@comcast.net  816-345-0549 eCentennial
Gov’s Standing Committees ChairpersonemailPhoneClub
Bulletin EditorDiane Bakerdmbakerar@gmail.com 870-307-1318Batesville
Earl Collins FoundationGary Bakergmbakerar@yahoo.com               501-412-2489Batesville
Inter ClubSusan Lafondsusan_lafond@att.net501-337-6422Hot Springs Vlg
Past GovernorsLes Macelesmace@att.net 417-861-6887Springfield South
Past Lt GovernorsTom Wilestwiles@madisoncounty.net479-738-8811Huntsville
Sponsored Youth Outreach Mary Vaughankiwanismoark@outlook.com314-581-0497Bridgeton
Strategic PlanCheryl Andersonclanderson8247@sbcglobal.net816-550-3246Lee’s Summit
Web-MasterPaul Ecklerpaul.eckler@att.net636-273-5398Meramec Valley
Districts Key PositionsChairpersonemailPhoneClub
Risk ManagerMichael Baileymichaelbailey2@juno.com     314-780-7544Bridgeton
Youth Protection MgrTiffany Ermelingsaetif@gmail.com314-581-4877St Charles
Membership CoordinatorBarb Thompsonbarbthompson4kiwanis@gmail.com 314-780-4464 Florissant Vly
Leadership Dvlpmnt Coor  Mary Saaledrmarysaale@gmail.com314-479-7991Crestwood S Hills 
Partnership Coordinator Jim WiltgenWiltgen@hendrix.edu501-339-6599Conway
Public Relations Coordinator Diane Bakerdmbakerar@gmail.com 870-307-1318Batesville

Text